Skip to main content
£9.33 a bottle on the 3-month plan. Shop now
RGENR8 Shop NMN
UK NMN database

DoNotAge NMN prices in the UK

DoNotAge NMN costs from £39.99 in the UK (Pure NMN capsules, 30 capsules, via TRL Nutrition), and its lowest standard price per gram is £2.00, or £1.00 per 500mg of NMN (Pure NMN capsules, 60 capsules, via TRL Nutrition), checked on 24 October 2026. For comparison, RGENR8's single-ingredient 500mg capsules cost £27.99 for 90 on a first 3-month order with code WELCOME20 (31p a day, £0.62 a gram). See the plan. Our full write-up: DoNotAge NMN review UK: price, testing and how it compares. The index lists three products from DoNotAge (three capsule packs). The lowest price per gram is for the Pure NMN capsules, 60 capsules, via TRL Nutrition, which ranks joint 75th of 106 priced products. That is 35% above the index median of £1.49. With the offers stated on its product pages, its best stated deal is £1.75 per gram for the NMN 500mg (60 capsules), via Healf on subscription (18% off), 78th of 106 on best stated deal. Across its three capsule packs, the price per gram falls from £2.67 for the 15g pack to £2.13 for the 30g pack, 20% less per gram.

3products and pack sizes in the index (capsules)
£2.00lowest standard price per gram, rank 75 of 106; best stated deal £1.75 (18% subscription), rank 78
£2.13median price per gram across its 3 priced products (index median £1.49)
Not seen on the pagecertificates of analysis

Since the 10 October 2026 check, no prices changed and two products were added. The lowest price per gram moved from £2.13 to £2.00.

DoNotAge NMN alternatives: the eight closest products from other brands, ranked by price per gram. Head to head: Vivanmn vs DoNotAge, DoNotAge vs Charava, DoNotAge vs Renue by Science, DoNotAge vs NMN Bio, DoNotAge vs Youth & Earth, DoNotAge vs Naturecan.

Every DoNotAge product, priced per gram

DoNotAge NMN products in the UK NMN Price Index
ProductFormatNMN per serving (mg)ServingsNMN per pack (g)PriceSubscription (as stated)£ per gram£ per 500mgRank of 106Best stated deal £/gOffer appliedBest stated deal rank of 106Price change since 10 October 2026
Pure NMN capsules, 60 capsules, via TRL Nutritioncapsule10003030£59.99None shown£2.00£1.00=75£2.00standard (saving not stated)88New since last check
NMN 500mg (60 capsules), via Healfcapsule10003030£64.00£52.64 (Subscribe & save 10%)£2.13£1.0784£1.7518% subscription78No change
Pure NMN capsules, 30 capsules, via TRL Nutritioncapsule10001515£39.99None shown£2.67£1.33=96£2.67standard (saving not stated)=99New since last check

Sources: DoNotAge listing on the Healf retailer site and DoNotAge's own product page, checked 24 October 2026. Standard one-off prices in GBP. "Rank" places each product among all 106 priced products in the index, lowest price per gram first. "Best stated deal" is the same product at the lowest price per gram its page stated, after any subscription saving or first-order offer shown there; competitors' unpublished codes are not included.

How it compares

DoNotAge lowest price per gram compared with the index median
MeasureDoNotAgeIndex medianRGENR8 lowest
Lowest £ per gram£2.00£1.49£0.78
Same, per 500mg of NMN£1.00£0.74£0.39
Rank of lowest (of 106)755
Best stated deal £ per gram£1.75
18% subscription
£1.33£0.62
first order with WELCOME20
Rank on best stated deal (of 106)781

One line of context: RGENR8's lowest standard price per gram in the same index is £0.78 (rank 5), and its best stated deal is £0.62 per gram on a first 3-month order with WELCOME20 (rank 1 on best stated deal). For a side-by-side on dose, format and terms, see RGENR8 vs DoNotAge.

Testing and certificates, as stated

DoNotAge testing and certificate details as stated
ProductsThird-party testingCertificate of analysisStated purityWhere made (stated by brand)Ships from
NMN 500mg (60 capsules), via HealfStated
every batch third-party tested per listing
Not seen on the page
99%+Not statedHealf UK (retailer); listing shows pre-order for 08/12/2026
Pure NMN capsules, 30 capsules, via TRL Nutrition
Pure NMN capsules, 60 capsules, via TRL Nutrition
See detail
Not stated on text read
Not seen on the page
Not stated on text read
Not stated on text readNot statedNot stated (TRL Nutrition UK store)

These columns report what the brand states on the page checked. We did not verify any certificate.

Quick answers

How does DoNotAge NMN compare on price?

On 24 October 2026 the lowest DoNotAge price was £2.00 per gram of NMN (Pure NMN capsules, 60 capsules, via TRL Nutrition), 35% above the UK median of £1.49 and ranked 75 of 106 priced products. Across its 3 priced products the median is £2.13 per gram. With the subscription and first-order offers its product pages state, its best stated deal is £1.75 per gram (18% subscription), ranked 78 of 106 on best stated deal.

Does DoNotAge publish a certificate of analysis?

We did not see one on the product page, as stated on 24 October 2026. The testing lab is not named on the pages we read. We report what the brand states and did not verify the certificate.

Does DoNotAge offer an NMN subscription?

10% off on subscription, as stated on the product pages. With the stated recurring saving the lowest price is £1.92 per gram.

What are the alternatives to DoNotAge NMN?

The DoNotAge alternatives page lists the eight closest products from other UK brands on format and dose, ranked by price per gram.

Subscription terms

10% off on subscription. Applying the stated recurring saving gives a lowest price of £1.92 per gram. Compare every brand on the NMN subscription prices page.

Method

Every figure here comes from the UK NMN Price Index. We read each product page on 24 October 2026, logged out, as a UK visitor, and used standard non-sale prices. Price per gram is the price divided by the grams of NMN in the pack. The best stated deal per gram applies the subscription saving or first-order offer each product page states (the largest saving where there are several plans), including a first-order code shown publicly on the site, such as RGENR8's WELCOME20; codes a brand does not publish, such as newsletter sign-up codes, are left out. Ranks compare all 106 products with a price per gram, and equal figures (to the penny) share a rank. Testing, certificate and origin details are reported as each brand states them; we did not verify anyone's certificates. Our own product follows the same rules. The full method covers inclusion rules and caveats. If a figure is wrong, email support@rgenr8.com with a link to the product page.

More from the UK NMN database