Skip to main content
£9.33 a bottle on the 3-month plan. Shop now
RGENR8 Shop NMN
UK NMN database

EnduraVita NMN prices in the UK

EnduraVita NMN costs from £21.00 in the UK (NMN 250mg capsules, 60 capsules), and its lowest standard price per gram is £1.16, or 58p per 500mg of NMN (NMN 250mg capsules, 180 capsules), checked on 24 October 2026. For comparison, RGENR8's single-ingredient 500mg capsules cost £27.99 for 90 on a first 3-month order with code WELCOME20 (31p a day, £0.62 a gram). See the plan. The index lists three products from EnduraVita (three capsule packs). The lowest price per gram is for the NMN 250mg capsules, 180 capsules, which ranks 31st of 106 priced products. That is 22% below the index median of £1.49. Across its three capsule packs, the price per gram falls from £1.40 for the 15g pack to £1.16 for the 45g pack, 17% less per gram.

3products and pack sizes in the index (capsules)
£1.16lowest standard price per gram, rank 31 of 106
£1.20median price per gram across its 3 priced products (index median £1.49)
Published onlinecertificates of analysis

Since the 10 October 2026 check, no prices changed and three products were added.

EnduraVita NMN alternatives: the eight closest products from other brands, ranked by price per gram.

Every EnduraVita product, priced per gram

EnduraVita NMN products in the UK NMN Price Index
ProductFormatNMN per serving (mg)ServingsNMN per pack (g)PriceSubscription (as stated)£ per gram£ per 500mgRank of 106Best stated deal £/gOffer appliedBest stated deal rank of 106Price change since 10 October 2026
NMN 250mg capsules, 180 capsulescapsule25018045£52.00None shown£1.16£0.5831£1.16standard (saving not stated)=43New since last check
NMN 250mg capsules, 120 capsulescapsule25012030£36.00None shown£1.20£0.6040£1.20standard (saving not stated)=47New since last check
NMN 250mg capsules, 60 capsulescapsule2506015£21.00None shown£1.40£0.7050£1.40standard (saving not stated)59New since last check

Sources: EnduraVita's own product page, checked 24 October 2026. Standard one-off prices in GBP. "Rank" places each product among all 106 priced products in the index, lowest price per gram first. "Best stated deal" is the same product at the lowest price per gram its page stated, after any subscription saving or first-order offer shown there; competitors' unpublished codes are not included.

How it compares

EnduraVita lowest price per gram compared with the index median
MeasureEnduraVitaIndex medianRGENR8 lowest
Lowest £ per gram£1.16£1.49£0.78
Same, per 500mg of NMN£0.58£0.74£0.39
Rank of lowest (of 106)315
Best stated deal £ per gram£1.16
standard (saving not stated)
£1.33£0.62
first order with WELCOME20
Rank on best stated deal (of 106)=431

One line of context: RGENR8's lowest standard price per gram in the same index is £0.78 (rank 5), and its best stated deal is £0.62 per gram on a first 3-month order with WELCOME20 (rank 1 on best stated deal).

Testing and certificates, as stated

EnduraVita testing and certificate details as stated
ProductsThird-party testingCertificate of analysisStated purityWhere made (stated by brand)Ships from
NMN 250mg capsules, 60 capsules
NMN 250mg capsules, 120 capsules
NMN 250mg capsules, 180 capsules
Stated, with details
page says third-party lab test in the Netherlands; laboratory certificates linked
Published online
laboratory certificates linked
99.8% (page title)Not statedNot stated

These columns report what the brand states on the page checked. We did not verify any certificate.

Quick answers

How does EnduraVita NMN compare on price?

On 24 October 2026 the lowest EnduraVita price was £1.16 per gram of NMN (NMN 250mg capsules, 180 capsules), 22% below the UK median of £1.49 and ranked 31 of 106 priced products. Across its 3 priced products the median is £1.20 per gram.

Does EnduraVita publish a certificate of analysis?

Yes, online, as stated on 24 October 2026: laboratory certificates linked. The testing lab is not named on the pages we read. We report what the brand states and did not verify the certificate.

Does EnduraVita offer an NMN subscription?

Subscription mentioned, saving not stated, as stated on the product pages.

What are the alternatives to EnduraVita NMN?

The EnduraVita alternatives page lists the eight closest products from other UK brands on format and dose, ranked by price per gram.

Subscription terms

Subscription mentioned, saving not stated. Compare every brand on the NMN subscription prices page.

Method

Every figure here comes from the UK NMN Price Index. We read each product page on 24 October 2026, logged out, as a UK visitor, and used standard non-sale prices. Price per gram is the price divided by the grams of NMN in the pack. The best stated deal per gram applies the subscription saving or first-order offer each product page states (the largest saving where there are several plans), including a first-order code shown publicly on the site, such as RGENR8's WELCOME20; codes a brand does not publish, such as newsletter sign-up codes, are left out. Ranks compare all 106 products with a price per gram, and equal figures (to the penny) share a rank. Testing, certificate and origin details are reported as each brand states them; we did not verify anyone's certificates. Our own product follows the same rules. The full method covers inclusion rules and caveats. If a figure is wrong, email support@rgenr8.com with a link to the product page.

More from the UK NMN database