Skip to main content
£9.33 a bottle on the 3-month plan. Shop now
RGENR8 Shop NMN
UK NMN database

Nutriop NMN prices in the UK

Nutriop NMN costs from £26.99 in the UK (Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 15g), and its lowest standard price per gram is £1.00, or 50p per 500mg of NMN (Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 50g), checked on 24 October 2026. For comparison, RGENR8's single-ingredient 500mg capsules cost £27.99 for 90 on a first 3-month order with code WELCOME20 (31p a day, £0.62 a gram). See the plan. The index lists five products from Nutriop (two capsule packs and three powders). The lowest price per gram is for the Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 50g, which ranks joint 18th of 106 priced products. That is 33% below the index median of £1.49. With the offers stated on its product pages, its best stated deal is £0.75 per gram for the Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 50g on subscription (25% off), 10th of 106 on best stated deal. Across its two capsule packs, the price per gram falls from £2.33 for the 15g pack to £2.00 for the 30g pack, 14% less per gram. Across its three powders, the price per gram falls from £1.80 for the 15g pack to £1.00 for the 50g pack, 44% less per gram.

5products and pack sizes in the index (capsules and powder)
£1.00lowest standard price per gram, rank 18 of 106; best stated deal £0.75 (25% subscription), rank 10
£1.80median price per gram across its 5 priced products (index median £1.49)
Not seen on the pagecertificates of analysis

Since the 10 October 2026 check, no prices changed and five products were added.

Nutriop NMN alternatives: the eight closest products from other brands, ranked by price per gram.

Every Nutriop product, priced per gram

Nutriop NMN products in the UK NMN Price Index
ProductFormatNMN per serving (mg)ServingsNMN per pack (g)PriceSubscription (as stated)£ per gram£ per 500mgRank of 106Best stated deal £/gOffer appliedBest stated deal rank of 106Price change since 10 October 2026
Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 50gpowder50010050£49.95£37.46 (Subscribe and Save)£1.00£0.50=18£0.7525% subscription10New since last check
Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 30gpowder5006030£34.99£26.24 (Subscribe and Save)£1.17£0.58=32£0.8725% subscription=19New since last check
Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 15gpowder5003015£26.99£20.24 (Subscribe and Save)£1.80£0.90=67£1.3525% subscription57New since last check
Pure-NMN 500mg, 60 capsulescapsule5006030£59.99£44.99 (Subscribe and Save)£2.00£1.00=75£1.5025% subscription=62New since last check
Pure-NMN 500mg, 30 capsulescapsule5003015£34.99None shown£2.33£1.17=89£2.33standard (saving not stated)=95New since last check

Sources: Nutriop's own product page, checked 24 October 2026. Standard one-off prices in GBP. "Rank" places each product among all 106 priced products in the index, lowest price per gram first. "Best stated deal" is the same product at the lowest price per gram its page stated, after any subscription saving or first-order offer shown there; competitors' unpublished codes are not included.

How it compares

Nutriop lowest price per gram compared with the index median
MeasureNutriopIndex medianRGENR8 lowest
Lowest £ per gram£1.00£1.49£0.78
Same, per 500mg of NMN£0.50£0.74£0.39
Rank of lowest (of 106)185
Best stated deal £ per gram£0.75
25% subscription
£1.33£0.62
first order with WELCOME20
Rank on best stated deal (of 106)101

One line of context: RGENR8's lowest standard price per gram in the same index is £0.78 (rank 5), and its best stated deal is £0.62 per gram on a first 3-month order with WELCOME20 (rank 1 on best stated deal).

Testing and certificates, as stated

Nutriop testing and certificate details as stated
ProductsThird-party testingCertificate of analysisStated purityWhere made (stated by brand)Ships from
Pure-NMN 500mg, 30 capsules
Pure-NMN 500mg, 60 capsules
Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 15g
Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 30g
Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 50g
Stated, with details
page: independent ISO/IEC 17025 accredited laboratory
Not seen on the page
Not stated (test described on page)
99.9% (page: ISO/IEC 17025 laboratory, 1H-NMR, March 2026 test)Not statedNot stated (free shipping over £79)

These columns report what the brand states on the page checked. We did not verify any certificate.

Quick answers

How does Nutriop NMN compare on price?

On 24 October 2026 the lowest Nutriop price was £1.00 per gram of NMN (Pure NMN Sublingual Powder, 50g), 33% below the UK median of £1.49 and ranked 18 of 106 priced products. Across its 5 priced products the median is £1.80 per gram. With the subscription and first-order offers its product pages state, its best stated deal is £0.75 per gram (25% subscription), ranked 10 of 106 on best stated deal.

Does Nutriop publish a certificate of analysis?

We did not see one on the product page, as stated on 24 October 2026: Not stated (test described on page). The testing lab is not named on the pages we read. We report what the brand states and did not verify the certificate.

Does Nutriop offer an NMN subscription?

25% off on subscription, as stated on the product pages. With the stated recurring saving the lowest price is £0.75 per gram.

What are the alternatives to Nutriop NMN?

The Nutriop alternatives page lists the eight closest products from other UK brands on format and dose, ranked by price per gram.

Subscription terms

25% off on subscription. Applying the stated recurring saving gives a lowest price of £0.75 per gram. Compare every brand on the NMN subscription prices page.

Method

Every figure here comes from the UK NMN Price Index. We read each product page on 24 October 2026, logged out, as a UK visitor, and used standard non-sale prices. Price per gram is the price divided by the grams of NMN in the pack. The best stated deal per gram applies the subscription saving or first-order offer each product page states (the largest saving where there are several plans), including a first-order code shown publicly on the site, such as RGENR8's WELCOME20; codes a brand does not publish, such as newsletter sign-up codes, are left out. Ranks compare all 106 products with a price per gram, and equal figures (to the penny) share a rank. Testing, certificate and origin details are reported as each brand states them; we did not verify anyone's certificates. Our own product follows the same rules. The full method covers inclusion rules and caveats. If a figure is wrong, email support@rgenr8.com with a link to the product page.

More from the UK NMN database