Skip to main content
£9.33 a bottle on the 3-month plan. Shop now
RGENR8 Shop NMN
UK NMN database

Supplement Place NMN prices in the UK

Supplement Place NMN costs from £15.95 in the UK (NMN 500mg delayed release, 30 capsules), and its lowest standard price per gram is £0.81, or 41p per 500mg of NMN (NMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsules), checked on 24 October 2026. For comparison, RGENR8's single-ingredient 500mg capsules cost £27.99 for 90 on a first 3-month order with code WELCOME20 (31p a day, £0.62 a gram). See the plan. The index lists four products from Supplement Place (four capsule packs). The lowest price per gram is for the NMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsules, which ranks 7th of 106 priced products. That is 45% below the index median of £1.49. With the offers stated on its product pages, its best stated deal is £0.69 per gram for the NMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsules on subscription (15% off), joint 5th of 106 on best stated deal. Across its four capsule packs, the price per gram falls from £1.06 for the 15g pack to £0.81 for the 120g pack, 24% less per gram.

4products and pack sizes in the index (capsules)
£0.81lowest standard price per gram, rank 7 of 106; best stated deal £0.69 (15% subscription), rank =5
£0.96median price per gram across its 4 priced products (index median £1.49)
Not seen on the pagecertificates of analysis

Since the 10 October 2026 check, no prices changed and four products were added.

Supplement Place NMN alternatives: the eight closest products from other brands, ranked by price per gram.

Every Supplement Place product, priced per gram

Supplement Place NMN products in the UK NMN Price Index
ProductFormatNMN per serving (mg)ServingsNMN per pack (g)PriceSubscription (as stated)£ per gram£ per 500mgRank of 106Best stated deal £/gOffer appliedBest stated deal rank of 106Price change since 10 October 2026
NMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsulescapsule500240120£96.95None shown; site popup offers 15% off for an email signup (not used)£0.81£0.407£0.6915% subscription=5New since last check
NMN 500mg delayed release, 120 capsulescapsule50012060£54.95None shown; site popup offers 15% off for an email signup (not used)£0.92£0.4614£0.7815% subscription=14New since last check
NMN 500mg delayed release, 60 capsulescapsule5006030£29.95None shown; site popup offers 15% off for an email signup (not used)£1.00£0.50=18£0.8515% subscription=17New since last check
NMN 500mg delayed release, 30 capsulescapsule5003015£15.95None shown; site popup offers 15% off for an email signup (not used)£1.06£0.5325£0.9015% subscription22New since last check

Sources: Supplement Place's own product page, checked 24 October 2026. Standard one-off prices in GBP. "Rank" places each product among all 106 priced products in the index, lowest price per gram first. "Best stated deal" is the same product at the lowest price per gram its page stated, after any subscription saving or first-order offer shown there; competitors' unpublished codes are not included.

How it compares

Supplement Place lowest price per gram compared with the index median
MeasureSupplement PlaceIndex medianRGENR8 lowest
Lowest £ per gram£0.81£1.49£0.78
Same, per 500mg of NMN£0.41£0.74£0.39
Rank of lowest (of 106)75
Best stated deal £ per gram£0.69
15% subscription
£1.33£0.62
first order with WELCOME20
Rank on best stated deal (of 106)=51

One line of context: RGENR8's lowest standard price per gram in the same index is £0.78 (rank 5), and its best stated deal is £0.62 per gram on a first 3-month order with WELCOME20 (rank 1 on best stated deal).

Testing and certificates, as stated

Supplement Place testing and certificate details as stated
ProductsThird-party testingCertificate of analysisStated purityWhere made (stated by brand)Ships from
NMN 500mg delayed release, 30 capsules
NMN 500mg delayed release, 60 capsules
NMN 500mg delayed release, 120 capsules
NMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsules
See detail
Not stated
Not seen on the page
Not stated (batch number 25991 and best-before 07/2028 shown on page)
98% (ingredient line: beta-NMN 98%, 500mg)Not stated for this product (site header says most products are UK manufactured)UK (Supplement Place; same-day despatch before 2pm Mon to Fri; free UK delivery over £49)

These columns report what the brand states on the page checked. We did not verify any certificate.

Quick answers

How does Supplement Place NMN compare on price?

On 24 October 2026 the lowest Supplement Place price was £0.81 per gram of NMN (NMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsules), 45% below the UK median of £1.49 and ranked 7 of 106 priced products. Across its 4 priced products the median is £0.96 per gram. With the subscription and first-order offers its product pages state, its best stated deal is £0.69 per gram (15% subscription), ranked =5 of 106 on best stated deal.

Does Supplement Place publish a certificate of analysis?

We did not see one on the product page, as stated on 24 October 2026: Not stated (batch number 25991 and best-before 07/2028 shown on page). The testing lab is not named on the pages we read. We report what the brand states and did not verify the certificate.

Does Supplement Place offer an NMN subscription?

15% off on subscription, as stated on the product pages. With the stated recurring saving the lowest price is £0.69 per gram.

What are the alternatives to Supplement Place NMN?

The Supplement Place alternatives page lists the eight closest products from other UK brands on format and dose, ranked by price per gram.

Subscription terms

15% off on subscription. Applying the stated recurring saving gives a lowest price of £0.69 per gram. Compare every brand on the NMN subscription prices page.

Method

Every figure here comes from the UK NMN Price Index. We read each product page on 24 October 2026, logged out, as a UK visitor, and used standard non-sale prices. Price per gram is the price divided by the grams of NMN in the pack. The best stated deal per gram applies the subscription saving or first-order offer each product page states (the largest saving where there are several plans), including a first-order code shown publicly on the site, such as RGENR8's WELCOME20; codes a brand does not publish, such as newsletter sign-up codes, are left out. Ranks compare all 106 products with a price per gram, and equal figures (to the penny) share a rank. Testing, certificate and origin details are reported as each brand states them; we did not verify anyone's certificates. Our own product follows the same rules. The full method covers inclusion rules and caveats. If a figure is wrong, email support@rgenr8.com with a link to the product page.

More from the UK NMN database