Skip to main content
£9.33 a bottle on the 3-month plan. Shop now
RGENR8 Shop NMN
NMN alternatives

Longevity Formulas NMN alternatives in the UK

As a 500mg capsule alternative to Longevity Formulas, RGENR8's 3-month plan costs £27.99 for 90 single-ingredient 500mg capsules on the first order with code WELCOME20 (31p a day, £0.62 a gram), 34% less per gram than Longevity Formulas' best stated deal of £0.94 a gram. It is the lowest first-order price we found among 500mg capsule packs under 1,000 capsules. See the plan. On 24 October 2026, Longevity Formulas' lowest standard price was £0.99 per gram of NMN, for its Pure NMN 500mg, 180 capsules, sold as a capsule pack. That puts it 17th of the 106 priced products in the UK NMN Price Index. The table below lists the eight capsule products from other brands that sit closest to it on format and dose (about 500mg of NMN per serving), in order of price per gram. All eight cost less per gram than Longevity Formulas, and Voyager Life is lowest at £0.67.

£0.99Longevity Formulas lowest price per gram (rank 17 of 106)
£14.8530 days at 500mg a day at that price
8 of 8close alternatives below £0.99 per gram
Published onlineLongevity Formulas certificate of analysis, as stated

Longevity Formulas figures first

Longevity Formulas NMN products and price per gram
ProductFormatNMN per serving (mg)NMN per pack (g)Price£ per gram30 days at 500mgBest stated deal £/gOffer applied
Pure NMN 500mg, 180 capsulescapsule50090£88.99£0.99£14.85£0.945% subscription
Pure NMN 500mg, 120 capsulescapsule50060£59.99£1.00£15.00£0.955% subscription
Pure NMN 500mg, 90 capsulescapsule50045£49.99£1.11£16.65£1.065% subscription
Pure NMN 500mg, 60 capsulescapsule50030£34.99£1.17£17.55£1.115% subscription
Pure NMN 500mg, 30 capsulescapsule50015£19.99£1.33£19.95£1.275% subscription
NMN Complex (NMN, TMG, resveratrol, pterostilbene, quercetin, B12), 90 capsulescapsule50015£34.99£2.33£34.95£2.177% subscription

Subscription: 5% to 7% off on subscription. Sources: Longevity Formulas' own product page, checked 24 October 2026.

Longevity Formulas testing and certificate details as stated
ProductsThird-party testingCertificate of analysisStated purityWhere made (stated by brand)Ships from
Pure NMN 500mg, 30 capsules
Pure NMN 500mg, 60 capsules
Pure NMN 500mg, 90 capsules
Pure NMN 500mg, 120 capsules
Pure NMN 500mg, 180 capsules
Stated, with details
page says samples go to an independent laboratory several times a year; latest certificate linked
Published online
certificate of analysis and third-party report linked from product page
Above 98% by laboratory testing (page claim)UK (page: made in a GMP-certified facility in the UK)UK (free tracked UK delivery on orders from £49; postage below that not checked)
NMN Complex (NMN, TMG, resveratrol, pterostilbene, quercetin, B12), 90 capsulesStated, with details
page: independently tested several times a year
Not seen on the page
Not stated
Not stated on product text readUK (made in a GMP-certified facility in the UK)UK (free tracked UK delivery on orders from £49; postage below that not checked)

Testing and certificate columns report what Longevity Formulas states on the page checked. We did not verify any certificate.

The eight closest alternatives, by price per gram

NMN alternatives to Longevity Formulas, ranked by price per gram
#BrandProductFormatNMN per serving (mg)£ per gramvs Longevity Formulas £0.9930 days at 500mgBest stated deal £/gOffer appliedCOASubscription (as stated)
1Voyager LifeNMN 500 mg delayed release (60 capsules)capsule500£0.67−32%£10.05£0.67standardNot seen on the pageNot shown on the pages checked
2Refined WellnessPure NMN 500mg, 60 capsules (Amazon UK)capsule500£0.73−26%£10.95£0.73standardNot seen on the pageNot shown on the pages checked
4Supplement PlaceNMN 500mg delayed release, 240 capsulescapsule500£0.81−18%£12.15£0.6915% subscriptionNot seen on the page15% off on subscription
5Supplements WiseNMN 500 mg delayed release (60 capsules)capsule500£0.83−16%£12.45£0.7115% subscriptionNot seen on the page15% off on subscription
6NutripactNMN 500 mg capsules, 6 bottles (360)capsule500£0.83−16%£12.45£0.83standardNot seen on the pageNot shown on the pages checked
7NaturecanNMN Supplement 500mg, 60 capsulescapsule500£0.87−12%£13.05£0.87standardPublished onlineNot shown on the pages checked
8Longevity Plus UKPure NMN Capsules 500mg, 240 capsulescapsule500£0.91−8%£13.65£0.7715% subscriptionPublished online10% to 15% off on subscription

How we chose them: from each other brand we took the capsule product closest to Longevity Formulas' reference product, matching format first and then dose per serving, and kept the eight closest. Where two matched equally, the lower price per gram went in. "30 days at 500mg" is 15g of NMN at each standard price per gram; it is arithmetic on listed prices, not dosing advice. "Best stated deal" is each product at the lowest price per gram its page stated after any subscription or first-order offer shown there (where the same pack is also sold on a plan at the same standard price, the plan's stated offer is shown); competitors' unpublished codes are not included.

Where RGENR8 sits

RGENR8 is our brand, and we price it by the same rules. Our 3-month plan is £27.99 for 90 capsules of 500mg on a first 3-month order with WELCOME20 (£0.62 per gram, 31p a day), which ranks 1st of 106 on best stated deal. Like for like, Longevity Formulas' best stated deal is £0.94 per gram for its Pure NMN 500mg, 180 capsules (5% subscription), joint 25th on best stated deal, so ours is 34% less per gram than theirs on that measure. After the first order our plan is £34.99 every 3 months (£0.78 per gram). At 500mg a day, 30 days costs £9.33 on our 3-month plan's first order and £14.85 at Longevity Formulas' lowest standard price per gram. We send our certificate of analysis on request; Longevity Formulas publishes one online.

Method

Every figure here comes from the UK NMN Price Index. We read each product page on 24 October 2026, logged out, as a UK visitor, and used standard non-sale prices. Price per gram is the price divided by the grams of NMN in the pack. The best stated deal per gram applies the subscription saving or first-order offer each product page states (the largest saving where there are several plans), including a first-order code shown publicly on the site, such as RGENR8's WELCOME20; codes a brand does not publish, such as newsletter sign-up codes, are left out. Ranks compare all 106 products with a price per gram, and equal figures (to the penny) share a rank. Testing, certificate and origin details are reported as each brand states them; we did not verify anyone's certificates. Our own product follows the same rules. The full method covers inclusion rules and caveats. If a figure is wrong, email support@rgenr8.com with a link to the product page.

Related pages